"University of Santa Monica" - The Worldwide Center for Spiritual Psychology:  http://gousm.edu

 

"The Diamond Approach" - The Ridhwan School of A.H. Almaas  http://ridhwan.org

 

"The Work of Byron Katie" - Who would you be without your story?: http://thework.com

 

 

"Breakthrough for Men" - Men's Transformational Community: http://breakthroughformen.org

 

"The Mankind Project" - Changing the World One Man at a Time:  http://mankindproject.com

 

"The New Masculine Paradigm" - Men's Coaching with Zat Baraka:  http://zatbaraka.com

 

 

"Vortex Healing" - Divine Consciousness Energy Transformation:  http://vortexhealing.com

 

"Theta Healing" - Spiritual, Physical, and Emotional Well-Being:  http://thetahealing.com

 

"Matrix Energetics" - The Science and Art of Transformation: http://matrixenergetics.com

 

"Access Consciousness" - Empowering People to Know: http://www.accessconsciousness.com

 

 

"Amma" - World Renowned Humanitarian and Spiritual Leader:  http://amma.org

 

"Adyashanti" - Spiritual Teachings on Non-Duality: https://www.adyashanti.org

 

"Mooji" - Spiritual teachings on Non-Duality:  http://mooji.org

 

"Gangaji" - Spiritual teachings on Non-Duality:  http://gangaji.org

 

 

"Ayurvedic Institute" - Dr. Lad's School of Ayurveda in Albuquerque, NM: http://ayurveda.com

 

"Southwest Ayurveda" - Ayurvedic Readings by Kashyapa Fisher: http://southwestayurveda.com

 

 

"Sacred Hand Productions" - Transformational Media Production: http://sacredhandproductions.com

 

"Shawn Reeder Visual Artist" - Photography, Film, Visual Arts: http://shawnreeder.com

 

 

"Embracing the World" - Amma's Charitable Organization: http://embracingtheworld.org

Resources 

Soul Work

 

Energy Psychology

Men's Work

Spiritual Work & Teachings

 

 

Sacred Photography & Videography 

Integrative Health & Wellness

Charitable Work

Recieve Updates & Special Offers

© 2016 Center for Integrative Soul Work. Website by www.SacredHandProductions.com

Photography by Shawn Reeder Visual Artist (www.shawnreeder.com)

  • Facebook App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon